top of page

Executive Committee for 19/20

On Monday, AUTIC held our Annual General Meeting and we are proud to inform you that our Executive Committee will be made up of the following individuals:

Craig M. Henderson, President

Matthew Shedden, Vice-President

Evgeniy Batchvarov, Chief Investment Officer

Jaimie Barban, Secretary

Tian Adam, Treasurer

Amber Blackburn, Education Officer

Lennart Hoheisel, Education Officer

Marina Chancheva, Marketing & Media Executive

Neil Miller, Social Secretary

We want to note our thanks to those who have been part of the committee over the past twelve months for their hard work and dedication whilst guiding the Society and also wish our new committee the best of luck for the coming year.

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page